Shenzhen head office (flexible manufacturing plant)

Address: 6th Floor, Building A, Xinhui Industrial Park, Tangtou Third Industrial Zone, Baoan District, Shenzhen
Phone: 0755-23337927 / 23337360
Fax: 0755-27920807
Email: shenzhen@meijidenki.com


Shenzhen Headquarters (R&D and Sales Center)

Address: Room 204, Building B, Building 5, Skyworth Innovation Valley, No. 1 Tangtou Road, Shiyan Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen
Phone: 0755-23337927 /27920707
Fax: 0755-27920807
Email: shenzhen@meijidenki.com


Shenzhen Headquarters (International Operations Center)

Address: 1201, Block A, Building 5, Shenzhen Bay Science and Technology Ecological Park, Gaoxin South 9th Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
Phone: +86 18188641602
Fax: 0755-27920807
Email: lina@meijidenki.com


Dongguan Company

Address: Room 402, Building 2, Songhu Huake Industrial Incubation Park, No. 6, Gongye South Road, Songshan Lake High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City
Phone: 0769-22214610
Fax: 0769-22214710
Email: dongguan@meijidenki.com


Shanghai Office

Address: 709, Building B, E-Tong World North District, No. 999, Huaxu Road, Qingpu District, Shanghai
Contact: Liu Tongyu
Mobile phone: 18026989626
Email: shanghai@meijidenki.com



Suzhou Company

Address: 208, Qucheng Building, 309 Dongping Street, Suzhou Industrial Park

Contact: Li Qiang

Mobile phone: 18038188070

Email: tason@akusense.com


U.S. branch

Address: 701 E 2675 North Rd. ,Mechanicsburg, IL 62545
Contact: Lina Jiang
Email: lina@meijidenki.com


Japan Office

Address: 〒305, Meiji University Regional Industry-University Cooperative Research Center, 2-3227, Sanda, Tama Ward, Kawasaki City
Phone: +81-44-5439909
Fax: +81-44-5439973
Email: info@meijidenki.com



After-sales service

After-sales mailbox: Service@meijidenki.com
After-sales address: 6th Floor, Building A, Xinhui Industrial Park, Tangtou Third Industrial Zone, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Technical Support

Product selection and application consultation: Product@meijidenki.com
Troubleshooting and technical consultation: Support@meijidenki.com

Copyright © 2012-2017 Akusense Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Technical support:CTMON